Nate Dogg - Funk Classics Vol.1&2

Nate Dogg - Funk Classics Vol.1&2

Verð 6.950 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


Disk 1
  1. First We Pray Nate Dogg, Kurupt Tha Kingpin
  2. My World Nate Dogg
  3. Crazy, Dangerous Nate Dogg
  4. These Days Nate Dogg, Daz Dillinger
  5. Scared Of Love Nate Dogg, Danny "Butch" Means
  6. Me & My Homies Nate Dogg, Tupac Shakur
  7. Because I Got A Girl Nate Dogg
  8. My Money Nate Dogg
  9. Never Leave Me Alone Nate Dogg, Snoop Doggy Dogg
  10. Last Prayer (Comm. 2) Nate Dogg
Disk 2
  1. Dedication Nate Dogg
  2. Who's Playin' Games? Nate Dogg
  3. I Don't Wanna Hurt No More Nate Dogg, Danny "Butch" Means
  4. Just Another Day Nate Dogg
  5. She's Strange Nate Dogg, Barbara Wilson
  6. Almost In Love Nate Dogg
  7. No Matter Where I Go Nate Dogg
  8. Friends Nate Dogg, Warren G, Snoop Doggy Dogg
  9. Puppy Love Nate Dogg, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Kurupt Tha Kingpin, Daz Dillinger
  10. Nobody Does It Better Nate Dogg, Warren G
  11. Sexy Girl Nate Dogg, Big Syke
  12. Dogg Pound Gangstaville Nate Dogg, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Kurupt The Kingpin
  13. Never Too Late Nate Dogg