Aretha Franklin - Lady Soul / I Never Loved..

Aretha Franklin - Lady Soul / I Never Loved..

Verð 5.190 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


Lady Soul/I Never Loved

  1. Chain Of Fools
  2. Money Won't Change You
  3. People Get Ready
  4. Niki Hoeky
  5. Natural Woman, (You Make Me Feel Like) A
  6. Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
  7. Good To Me As I Am To You
  8. Come Back Baby
  9. Groovin'
  10. Ain't No Way
  11. Respect
  12. Drown in My Own Tears
  13. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
  14. Soul Serenade
  15. Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
  16. Baby, Baby, Baby
  17. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is a Serious Business)
  18. Good Times
  19. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
  20. Save Me
  21. A Change Is Gonna Come