Bob Dylan & The Band - The Basement Tapes Raw: The Bootleg Series Vol. 11

Bob Dylan & The Band - The Basement Tapes Raw: The Bootleg Series Vol. 11

Verð 13.090 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


  1. Open the Door, Homer (Restored version)
  2. Odds and Ends (Alternate version)
  3. Million Dollar Bash (Alternate version)
  4. One Too Many Mornings (Unreleased)
  5. I Don't Hurt Anymore (Unreleased)
  6. Ain't No More Cane (Alternate version)
  7. Crash on the Levee (Restored version)
  8. Tears of Rage (Without overdubs)
  9. Dress it up, Better Have it All (Unreleased)
  10. I'm Not There (Previously released)
  11. Johnny Todd (Unreleased)
  12. Too Much of Nothing (Alternate version)
  13. Quinn the Eskimo (Restored version)
  14. Get Your Rocks Off (Unreleased)
  15. Santa-Fe (Previously released)
  16. Silent Weekend (Unreleased)
  17. Clothes Line Saga (Restored version)
  18. Please, Mrs. Henry (Restored version)
  19. I Shall be Released (Restored version)
  20. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Alternate version)
  21. Lo and Behold! (Alternate version)
  22. Minstrel Boy (Previously released)
  23. Tiny Montgomery (Without overdubs)
  24. All You Have to do is Dream (Unreleased)
  25. Goin' to Acapulco (Without overdubs)
  26. 900 Miles from My Home (Unreleased)
  27. One for the Road (Unreleased)
  28. I'm Alright (Unreleased)
  29. Blowin' in the Wind (Unreleased)
  30. Apple Suckling Tree (Restored version)
  31. Nothing Was Delivered (Restored version)
  32. Folsom Prison Blues (Unreleased)
  33. This Wheel's on Fire (Without overdubs)
  34. Yea! Heavy and a Bottle of Bread (Restored version)
  35. Don't Ya Tell Henry (Alternate version)
  36. Baby, Won't You be My Baby (Unreleased)
  37. Sign on the Cross (Unreleased)
  38. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Without overdubs)
  39. CD1-1 Open The Door Homer (Restored Version)
  40. CD1-2 Odds And Ends (Alternate Version)
  41. CD1-3 Million Dollar Bash (Alternate Version)
  42. CD1-4 One Too Many Mornings
  43. CD1-5 I Don't Hurt Anymore
  44. CD1-6 Ain't No More Cane (Alternate Version)
  45. CD1-7 Crash On The Levee (Restored Version)
  46. CD1-8 Tears Of Rage (Without Overdubs)
  47. CD1-9 Dress It Up, Better Have It All
  48. CD1-10 I'm Not There
  49. CD1-11 Johnny Todd
  50. CD1-12 Too Much Of Nothing (Alternate Version)
  51. CD1-13 Quinn The Eskimo (Restored Version)
  52. CD1-14 Get Your Rocks Off
  53. CD1-15 Santa-Fe
  54. CD1-16 Silent Weekend
  55. CD1-17 Clothes Line Saga (Restored Version)
  56. CD1-18 Please, Mrs. Henry (Restored Version)
  57. CD1-19 I Shall Be Released (Restored Version)
  58. CD2-1 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Alternate Version)
  59. CD2-2 Lo And Behold! (Alternate Version)
  60. CD2-3 Minstrel Boy
  61. CD2-4 Tiny Montgomery (Without Overdubs)
  62. CD2-5 All You Have To Do Is Dream
  63. CD2-6 Goin' To Acapulco (Without Overdubs)
  64. CD2-7 900 Miles From My Home
  65. CD2-8 One For The Road
  66. CD2-9 I'm Alright
  67. CD2-10 Blowin' In The Wind
  68. CD2-11 Apple Suckling Tree (Restored Version)
  69. CD2-12 Nothing Was Delivered (Restored Version)
  70. CD2-13 Folsom Prison Blues
  71. CD2-14 This Wheel's On Fire (Without Overdubs)
  72. CD2-15 Yea! Heavy And A Bottle Of Bread (Restored Version)
  73. CD2-16 Don't Ya Tell Henry (Alternate Version)
  74. CD2-17 Baby, Won't You Be My Baby
  75. CD2-18 Sign On The Cross
  76. CD2-19 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Take 2) (Without Overdubs)