Buddy Guy - Bring 'em In

Buddy Guy - Bring 'em In

Verð 4.990 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


Plata 1
  1. Now You're Gone
  2. Ninety Nine And One Half
  3. What Kind Of Woman Is This
  4. Somebody's Sleeping In My Bed
  5. I Put A Spell On You (Featuring Carlos Santana)
  6. On A Saturday Night
Plata 2
  1. Ain't No Sunshine (Featuring Tracy Chapman)
  2. I've Got Dreams To Remember (Featuring John Mayer)
  3. Lay Lady Lay (Featuring Anthony Hamilton & Robert Randolph)
  4. Cheaper To Keep Her/Blues In The Night
  5. Cut You Loose
  6. The Price You Gotta Pay (Featuring Keith Richards)
  7. Do Your Thing