Celine Dion - These Are Special Times

Celine Dion - These Are Special Times

Verð 4.590 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


  1. O Holy Night
  2. Don't Save It All For Christmas Day
  3. Blue Christmas
  4. Another Year Has Gone By
  5. The Magic Of Christmas Day (God Bless Us Everyone)
  6. Ave Maria
  7. Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
  8. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  9. The Prayer
  10. Brahms' Lullaby
  11. Christmas Eve
  12. These Are Special Times
  13. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  14. I'm Your Angel
  15. Feliz Navidad
  16. Les Cloches Du Hameau