Depeche Mode - Sounds of the Universe The Singles 7x12"

Depeche Mode - Sounds of the Universe The Singles 7x12"

Verð 23.900 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


Plata 1
  1. Wrong (Album Version)
  2. Wrong (Thin White Duke Remix)
  3. Wrong (Trentemøller Club Remix)
  4. Wrong (Caspa Remix)
Plata 2
  1. Wrong (Magda's Scallop Funk Mix)
  2. Wrong (D.I.M. Vs Boys Noize Remix)
  3. Wrong (Trentemøller Club Remix Dub)
  4. Oh Well (Black Light Odyssey Remix)
Plata 3
  1. Peace (Single Version)
  2. Peace (Sixtoes Remix)
  3. Come Back (Jonsi Remix)
  4. Peace (Ben Klock Remix)
  5. Peace (The Japanese Popstars Remix)
Plata 4
  1. Peace (Sid Lerock Remix)
  2. Peace (Justus Köhncke Extended Disco Club Vocal Remix)
  3. Peace (The Exploding Plastic Inevitable JK Disco Dub)
  4. Peace (Pan/Tone Remix)
Plata 5
  1. Fragile Tension (Stephan Bodzin Remix)
  2. Fragile Tension (Kris Menace's Love On Laserdisc Remix)
  3. Hole To Feed (Popof Vocal Mix)
  4. Hole To Feed (Paul Woolford's Easyfun Ethereal Disco Mix)
Plata 6
  1. Perfect (Roger Sanchez Club Mix)
  2. Perfect (Ralphi Rosario Dub)
  3. Peace (Hervé's 'warehouse Frequencies' Remix)
  4. Peace (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
Plata 7
  1. Fragile Tension (Radio Mix)
  2. Hole To Feed (Radio Mix)
  3. Come Back (Sixtoes Remix)
  4. Fragile Tension (Laidback Luke Remix)
  5. Fragile Tension (Peter Bjorn And John Remix)
  6. Hole To Feed (Joebot Remix)
  7. Perfect (Ralphi & Craig Club Mix)
  8. Fragile Tension (Solo Loves Panorama Remix)