Foreigner - 40

Foreigner - 40

Verð 7.290 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


  1. Feels Like The First Time (Radio Edit) (Remastered)
  2. Cold As Ice (Remastered)
  3. Hot Blooded (Radio Edit) (Remastered)
  4. Double Vision (Radio Edit) (Remastered)
  5. Dirty White Boy (Radio Edit) (Remastered)
  6. Head Games (Remastered)
  7. Urgent (Radio Edit) (Remastered)
  8. Juke Box Hero (Radio Edit) (Remastered)
  9. Luanne (Remastered)
  10. Waiting For A Girl Like You (Radio Edit) (Remastered)
  11. I Want To Know What Love Is (Remastered)
  12. That Was Yesterday (Remastered)
  13. Heart Turns To Stone (Radio Edit) (Remastered)
  14. Can't Wait (Remastered)
  15. Soul Doctor (Remastered)
  16. Rain (Remastered)
  17. Starrider (Remastered)
  18. When It Comes To Love (Remastered)
  19. Can't Slow Down (Remastered)
  20. Too Late (Remastered)
  21. Say You Will (Acoustic) (Remastered)
  22. I Don't Want To Live Without You
  23. The Flame Still Burns