Frank Sinatra - That's Life

Frank Sinatra - That's Life

Verð 4.990 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


  1. That's Life
  2. I Will Wait for You
  3. Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme)
  4. Sand and Sea
  5. What Now My Love
  6. Winchester Cathedral
  7. Give Her Love
  8. Tell Her (You Love Her Each Day)
  9. The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
  10. You're Gonna Hear from Me