Gil Scott Heron - Anthology

Gil Scott Heron - Anthology

Verð 3.950 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


A1 The Bottle 5:06
A2 It’s Your World 3:55
A3 Johannesburg 4:46
A4 Winter In America 6:05
B1 The Liberation (Red, Black & Green) 6:15
B2 Home Is Where The Hatred Is (Live) 12:08
C1 Racetrack In France 4:16
C2 Hello Sunday Hello Road 3:37
C3 We Almost Lost Detroit 5:17
C4 Delta Man (Where I’m Coming From) 5:35
D1 Angel Dust 4:13
D2 Show Bizness 2:50
D3 Madison Avenue 3:09
D4 Shut ‘Um Down 3:45
D5 Alien (Hold On To Your Dreams) 4:09