James Brown - Collected

James Brown - Collected

Verð 4.990 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


Plata 1

  1. Please, Please, Please (Featuring The Famous Flames)
  2. Try Me (Featuring The Famous Flames)
  3. Think (Featuring The Famous Flames)
  4. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag (Featuring The Famous Flames)
  5. I Got You (I Feel Good) (Featuring The Famous Flames)
  6. Ain't That A Groove (Featuring The Famous Flames)
  7. It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World (Featuring The Famous Flame
  8. Cold Sweat (Featuring The Famous Flames)
  9. Say It Loud, I'm Black And I'm Proud (Featuring The Famous F
  10. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
  11. Funky Drummer
  12. Brother Rapp
  13. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine
  14. Super Bad (Featuring The J.B's)
  15. Get Up, Get Into It, Get Involved
  16. Soul Power

Plata 2

  1. Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants
  2. Make It Funky
  3. Talkin' Loud And Saying Nothing
  4. King Heroin
  5. Get On The Good Foot
  6. I Got Ants In My Pants
  7. The Payback
  8. Woman
  9. My Thang
  10. Get Up Offa That Thing
  11. Bodyheat
  12. Living In America
  13. Gravity