John Mayer - Where The Light Is Blu-Ray

John Mayer - Where The Light Is Blu-Ray

Verð 3.450 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


Acoustic Set:
  1. Neon
  2. Stop This Train
  3. L.A. Song
  4. Daughters
  5. Free Fallin'

    Trio Set:
  6. Everyday I Have The Blues
  7. Wait Until Tomorrow
  8. Who Did You Think I Was
  9. Come When I Call
  10. Good Love Is On The Way
  11. Out Of My Mind
  12. Vultures
  13. Bold As Love

    Band Set:
  14. Waiting On The World To Change
  15. Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
  16. Why Georgia
  17. The Heart Of Life
  18. I Don't Need No Doctor
  19. Gravity
  20. I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
  21. Belief
  22. I'm Gonna Find Another You