Lady Gaga - A Star Is Born

Lady Gaga - A Star Is Born

Verð 6.350 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


1. When I Fall In Love 
2. I Only Have Eyes For You 
3. Love You Anymore 
4. La Vie En Rose (featuring Cécile McLorin Salvant) 
5. My Funny Valentine 
6. Such A Night 
7. Forever Now 
8. Help Me Make It Through The Night (featuring Loren Allred)
9. Unforgettable 
10. When You’re Smiling 
11. Where Or When