Louis Armstrong - Golden Hits

Louis Armstrong - Golden Hits

Verð 4.390 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


Side 1

1. Mack the Knife
2. Ain’t Misbehavin’
3. Cheek to Cheek
4. C’est Si Bon
5. When the Saints Go Marching In
6. Blueberry Hill
7. You Rascal You

Side 2

1. Dream a Little Dream of Me (with Ella Fitzgerald)
2. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
3. When It’s Sleepy Time Down South
4. A Kiss to Build a Dream On
5. Georgia On My Mind
6. La vie en rose
7. When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)