Mahalia Jackson - Queen of Gospel

Mahalia Jackson - Queen of Gospel

Verð 4.150 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


Hlið 1:

1. Amazing Grace
2. Didn’t It Rain?
3. Let The Church Roll On
4. Go Tell It On The Mountain
5. A Satisfied Mind
6. Nobody Knows The Trouble I’ve Seen
7. I’m On My Way To Canaan
8. Were You There?

Hlið 2:

1. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
2. My Desire
3. No Room At The Inn
4. Walk Over God’s Heaven
5. Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
6. There’s Not A Friend Like Jesus
7. No Other Help I Know
8. When The Saints Go Marching In