Nina Simone - And Piano!

Nina Simone - And Piano!

Verð 3.890 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


A1 Seems I’m Never Tired Lovin’ You 2:58
A2 Nobody’s Fault But Mine 2:56
A3 I Think It’s Going To Rain Today 3:18
A4 Everyone’s Gone To The Moon 3:05
A5 Compensation 1:35
B1 Who Am I 4:09
B2 Another Spring 3:29
B3 The Human Touch 2:07
B4 I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes) 4:45
B5 The Desperate Ones 4:38