Rush - Permanent Waves

Rush - Permanent Waves

Verð 12.790 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


Original Album

  1. The Spirit Of Radio
  2. Freewill
  3. Jacob's Ladder
  4. Entre Nous
  5. Different Strings
  6. Natural Science

Permanent Waves World Tour 1980

  1. Beneath, Between & Behind (Live In Manchester)
  2. By-Tor & The Snow Dog (Live In London)
  3. Xanadu (Live In London)
  4. The Spirit Of Radio (Live in Manchester)
  5. Natural Science (Live In Manchester)
  6. A Passage To Bangkok (Live In Manchester)
  7. The Trees (Live In Manchester)
  8. Cygnus X-1 (Live In London)
  9. Cygnus X-1 Book II (Live In London)
  10. Closer To The Heart (Live In Manchester)
  11. Jacob’s Ladder (Live In Missouri)
  12. Freewill (Live In London)