Solange - When I Get Home

Solange - When I Get Home

Verð 4.690 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees

Columbia (2019) – 19075944041



A1        Things I Imagined       
A2        S McGregor (Interlude)          
A3        Down With The Clique           
A4        Way To The Show      
A5        Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude)          
A6        Stay Flo          
A7        Dreams          
A8        Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)         
A9        Almeda           
A10      Time (Is)          

B1        My Skin My Logo       
B2        We Deal With The Freak'n (Interlude)          
B3        Jerrod 
B4        Binz    
B5        Beltway          
B6        Exit Scott (Interlude)  
B7        Sound Of Rain
B8        Not Screwed! (Interlude)       
B9        I'm A Witness