Taj Mahal - Natch'l Blues

Taj Mahal - Natch'l Blues

Verð 4.850 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


  • Hlið A
  • A1. Good Morning Miss Brown
  • A2. Corinna
  • A3. I Ain't Gonna Let Nobody Steal My Jellyroll
  • A4. Going Up To The Country, Paint My Mailbox Blue
  • A5. Done Changed My Way Of Living
  • Hlið B
  • B1. She Caught The Katy And Left Me A Mule To Ride
  • B2. The Cuckoo
  • B3. You Don't Miss Your Water ('Til Your Well Runs Dry)
  • B4. A Lot Of Love