Van Morrison - The Prophet Speaks

Van Morrison - The Prophet Speaks

Verð 4.399 kr 4.490 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees

Exile, Caroline International (2018) - 7707173


Hlið A

  1. Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From
  2. Dimples
  3. Got To Go Where The Love Is
  4. Laughin And Clownin

Hlið B

  1. 5 Am Greenwich Mean Time
  2. Gotta Get You Off My Mind
  3. Teardrops

Hlið C

  1. I Love The Life I Live
  2. Worried Blues/Rollin And Tumblin
  3. Ain't Gonna Moan No More

Hlið D

  1. Love Is A Five Letter Word
  2. Love Is Hard Work
  3. Spirit Will Provide
  4. The Prophet Speaks