Willie Nelson - Bluegrass

Willie Nelson - Bluegrass

Verð 2.690 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


1. No Love Around

2. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces

3. Good Hearted Woman (cowritten with Waylon Jennings)

4. Sad Songs And Waltzes

5. Home Motel

6. You Left Me A Long, Long Time Ago

7. Yesterday’s Wine

8. Bloody Mary Morning

9. Slow Down Old World

10. Still Is Still Moving To Me

11. On The Road Again

12. Man With The Blues