Willie Nelson - Phases and Stages

Willie Nelson - Phases and Stages

Verð 5.550 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


A1a. Phases And Stages (Theme) 0:20
A1b. Washing The Dishes 1:24
A2a. Phases And Stages (Theme) 0:24
A2b. Walkin' 3:41
A3. Pretend I Never Happened 3:00
A4a. Sister's Coming Home 1:46
A4b. Down At The Corner Beer Joint 2:00
A5. (How Will I Know) I'm Falling In Love Again 3:30
B1. Bloody Mary Morning 2:51
B2a. Phases And Stages (Theme) 0:32
B2b. No Love Around 1:49
B3. I Still Can't Believe You're Gone 4:15
B4. It's Not Supposed To Be That Way 3:30
B5. Heaven And Hell 1:53
B6a. Phases And Stages (Theme) 0:24
B6b. Pick Up The Tempo 2:42
B6c. Phases And Stages (Theme) 0:20