Ýmsir - Nuggets: Original Artyfacts 65-68

Ýmsir - Nuggets: Original Artyfacts 65-68

Verð 9.590 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


A1 The Electric Prunes– I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night)
A2 The Standells– Dirty Water
A3 The Strangeloves– Night Time
A4 The Knickerbockers– Lies
A5 The Vagrants– Respect
A6 Mouse (4)– A Public Execution
A7 The Blues Project– No Time Like The Right Time
B1 The Shadows Of Knight– Oh Yeah
B2 The Seeds– Pushin' Too Hard
B3 The Barbarians– Moulty
B4 The Remains– Don't Look Back
B5 The Magicians– Invitation To Cry
B6 The Castaways– Liar, Liar
B7 The Thirteenth Floor Elevators*– You're Gonna Miss Me
C1 Count Five– Psychotic Reaction
C2 The Leaves– Hey Joe
C3 Michael And The Messengers*– Just Like Romeo And Juliet
C4 The Cryan Shames*– Sugar And Spice
C5 The Amboy Dukes– Baby Please Don't Go
C6 The Blues Magoos*– Tobacco Road
D1 Chocolate Watch Band*– Let's Talk About Girls
D2 The Mojo Men– Sit Down I Think I Love You
D3 The Third Rail– Run Run Run
D4 Sagittarius (2)– My World Fell Down
D5 Nazz– Open My Eyes
D6 The Premiers– Farmer John
D7 The Magic Mushrooms– It's-A-Happening