ýmsir - The Beat Scene

ýmsir - The Beat Scene

Verð 4.490 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


Plata 1
  1. The Poets I Love Her Still
  2. The Game Gonna Get Me Someone
  3. Thee Each And Every Day
  4. The Mighty Avengers (Walking Thru' The) Sleepy City
  5. Shel Naylor It's Gonna Happen Soon
  6. The Beat Boys Third Time Lucky
  7. The Mark Four Hurt Me If You Will
  8. Sandra Barry And The Boys Really Gonna Shake
  9. Lulu & The Luvers Surprise Surprise
  10. The Mojos Everything's Al'right
  11. The Beat-Chics Now I Know
  12. The Pete Best Four I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
Plata 2
  1. The Warriors Don't Make Me Blue
  2. The Marauders That's What I Want
  3. The Brooks Once In A While
  4. Rick And Sandy Lost My Girl
  5. Unit Four Plus Two I Was Only Playing Games
  6. Tierney's Fugitives Did You Want To Run Away
  7. The Mockingbirds One By One
  8. The Rockin' Berries Itty Bitty Pieces
  9. The Knack Who'll Be The Next In Line
  10. Brian Poole And The Tremeloes Keep On Dancing
  11. The Hi-Numbers Heart Of Stone
  12. The Andrew Oldham Orchestra Da Doo Ron Ron